Coos Bay Breckenridge Holmberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. 2022 Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. Fund IV (2019 Vintage)
$1.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($447.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Real Assets, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ares Senior Direct Lending III | Private Credit | 2025 |
$25.7M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| UBS Trumbull Property Fund | Real Estate | 2004 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. 2022 Fund III | Real Estate | 2025 |
$1.9M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Kimmeridge Energy Engagement Partners L.P. | Real Assets | 2020 |
$5.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. Fund IV | Real Estate | 2019 |
$4.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) (Public Pension Plan, $1.2B AUM): Verified 2026 Board Investment Packet & Private Markets Schedule (SPTRFA_2Q2026_Update.pdf#page=11, as of 2026-06-30) — PE Target 16.5% vs. 14.6% Actual ($23.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Gatekeeper / Consultant: RVK.
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Madison, WI). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($447.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.5M (range: $470K to $219.7M).
St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Real Assets, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage), UBS Trumbull Property Fund (2004 Vintage), Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. 2022 Fund III (2025 Vintage), Kimmeridge Energy Engagement Partners L.P. (2020 Vintage).
Records for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/st-paul-teachers-sptrfa or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 236 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coos Bay Breckenridge Holmberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage)), Merced County (MercedCERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. UBS Trumbull Property Fund (2006 Vintage)), DuPage Valley Cocheco Kingsley Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Dune Real Estate Partners L.P. 2022 Fund III (2022 Vintage)).