San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) → HarbourVest SLO Fund Infrastructure
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | HarbourVest SLO Fund Infrastructure | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Luis_Obispo_SLOCPT/SLOCPT_2Q2026_Perf_Report.pdf (PDF Page 24 of 72 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Private Markets'. Row excerpt: "Infrastructure7 HarbourVest SLO Fund 2022 $28,359,016 $45,000,000 $19,183,317 43% $25,816,683 $12,481 $27,931,438 0.1% 147.9% 7.2% 3/31/26"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $45.0M (raw: 45000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Luis_Obispo_SLOCPT/SLOCPT_2Q2026_Perf_Report.pdf (PDF Page 24 of 72 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/San_Luis_Obispo_SLOCPT/SLOCPT_2Q2026_Perf_Report.pdf (PDF Page 24 of 72 · No printed page label)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 24 of 72 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file SLOCPT_2Q2026_Perf_Report.pdf · Detected Table Title: Private Markets ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
54f74624b7b77ea3…a026dd0945a4
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.