New Jersey Division of Investment
Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Partners TAO (2022 Vintage)
$1.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($1.71B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Fund of Funds, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Partners TAO | Private Credit | 2020 |
$60.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
13.9% IRR · As of June 2026 | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.24) |
| HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Assets | Fund of Funds | 2025 |
$54.8M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.24) |
| HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Equity | Fund of Funds | 2022 |
$500.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.24) |
| HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Credit | Private Credit | 2022 |
$375.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.24) |
| HarbourVest SLO Fund Infrastructure | Infrastructure | 2022 |
$45.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.24) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
San Luis Obispo County Pension Trust (SLOCPT) released its 2Q 2026 Investment Performance Report detailing private equity, private credit, and real estate manager commitments.
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sacramento, CA; Headquarters: Sacramento, CA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.71B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $60.0M (range: $20.0M to $500.0M).
San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) has disclosed records across Fund of Funds, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Sixth Street Partners TAO (2020 Vintage), HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Assets (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Equity (2022 Vintage), HarbourVest SLO Fund Private Credit (2022 Vintage).
Records for San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/san-luis-obispo-county-slocpt or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, San Luis Obispo County (SLOCPT) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 85 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Value Special Situation VI (2025 Vintage)), Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Pathway Private Equity Fund Investors 10 L.P. (2020 Vintage)), Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (2 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest Partners 2018 Global Fund L.P. (2018 Vintage)).