Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS) Profile

Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS) → Ares Global Multi-Asset Credit Mandate

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Pennsylvania
Recorded Commitment Amount
$145.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
$145,000,000 USD (raw: 145000000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Pennsylvania_Municipal_PMRS/PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=59
PDF p.59/106 · Printed p.59
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table
Table-Semantics Notice · Mixed Field-Level Provenance

Mixed Provenance — Fee Table Excerpt Does Not Substantiate Commitment / Performance Fields

The archived PDF excerpt below (pdf_archive/Pennsylvania_Municipal_PMRS/PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF Viewer Page 59 of 106 · Printed Page 59) is titled “PMRS 2024 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report - Investments | 59” (reported in exact_or_unspecified USD). It corroborates Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)’s participation and fee/profit-sharing line items for Ares Global Multi-Asset Credit Mandate, but does NOT substantiate the commitment amount ($145.0M), fund vintage (2025), or TVPI/DPI figures. See the Field-Level Provenance table below for each field’s distinct source attribution.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Ares Global Multi-Asset Credit Mandate Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Pennsylvania_Municipal_PMRS/PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 59 of 106 · Printed Page 59)
Matched on cited page in 'PMRS 2024 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report - Investments | 59'. Row excerpt: "Ares Global Multi-asset Credit 638,650 565,935"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $145.0M (raw: 145000000.0) Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Pennsylvania_Municipal_PMRS/PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 59 of 106 · Printed Page 59)
Cited PDF page is a management-fees/expenses schedule and does not contain a Commitment column.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Pennsylvania_Municipal_PMRS/PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 59 of 106 · Printed Page 59)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 59 of 106 (Printed Page 59)

Table Class: Fees And Profit Sharing

Archived file PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: PMRS 2024 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report - Investments | 59 · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Ares Global Multi-asset Credit 638,650 565,935
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 7b8901b628a822b1…b142ce2dd3f2 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from PMRS_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 59 (printed page 59), highlighting row for Ares Global Multi-Asset Credit Mandate

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 19 total tracked records for Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pennsylvania Municipal (PMRS) and our interactive GP workspace.