Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP) Profile

Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP) → Compass Holdings LLC (Compass Datacenters Infrastructure)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Canada
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$950.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$950,000,000 USD (raw: 950000000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Infrastructure
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf#page=132
PDF p.132/152 · Printed p.132
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($950.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Compass Holdings LLC (Compass Datacenters Infrastructure) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf (PDF Page 132 of 152 · Printed Page 132)
Matched on cited page in '(k) Significant investments'. Row excerpt: "Fund Inc.; and Real estate: Compass Holdings LLC, Toronto-Dominion Centre Office Complex, Toronto Eaton Centre."
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $950.0M (raw: 950000000.0) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf (PDF Page 132 of 152 · Printed Page 132)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf (PDF Page 132 of 152 · Printed Page 132)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple 1.18x Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf (PDF Page 132 of 152 · Printed Page 132)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-12-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
DPI (Realized Multiple) 0.00x Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Ontario_Teachers_OTPP/OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf (PDF Page 132 of 152 · Printed Page 132)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-12-31); page-level column header not locally archived.

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 132 of 152 (Printed Page 132)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf · Detected Table Title: (k) Significant investments · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Fund Inc.; and Real estate: Compass Holdings LLC, Toronto-Dominion Centre Office Complex, Toronto Eaton Centre.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 59822e3405856a8d…b82548bd2cfd — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from OTPP_2024_Annual_Report.pdf, PDF viewer page 132 (printed page 132), highlighting row for Compass Holdings LLC (Compass Datacenters Infrastructure)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 22 total tracked records for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (OTPP) and our interactive GP workspace.