Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Fresno County (FCERA) Profile

Fresno County (FCERA) → Stripes VI, LP

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Fresno County (FCERA)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Fresno County (FCERA)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: California
Recorded Commitment Amount
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
$15,000,000 USD (raw: 15000000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Growth Equity
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf#page=49
PDF p.49/72 · Unnumbered page
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table
Table-Semantics Notice · Mixed Field-Level Provenance

Mixed Provenance — Fee Table Excerpt Does Not Substantiate Commitment / Performance Fields

The archived PDF excerpt below (pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf, PDF Viewer Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label) is titled “Stripes VI, LP” (reported in exact_or_unspecified USD). It corroborates Fresno County (FCERA)’s participation and fee/profit-sharing line items for Stripes VI, LP, but does NOT substantiate the commitment amount ($15.0M), fund vintage (2025), or TVPI/DPI figures. See the Field-Level Provenance table below for each field’s distinct source attribution.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Stripes VI, LP Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Stripes VI, LP'. Row excerpt: "Stripes VI, LP"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $15.0M (raw: 15000000.0) Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label)
Cited PDF page is a management-fees/expenses schedule and does not contain a Commitment column.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple 0.87x Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label)
Cited PDF page is a fee schedule and does not report TVPI / Net Multiple.
DPI (Realized Multiple) 0.00x Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Fresno_County_Employees_Retirement_Association/20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 72 · No printed page label)
Cited PDF page is a fee schedule and does not report DPI (Realized Multiple).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 49 of 72 (No printed page label)

Table Class: Fees And Profit Sharing

Archived file 20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf · Detected Table Title: Stripes VI, LP · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Contributions / Paid-InGross Management Fees
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Stripes VI, LP
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): a27e6416675a1e8e…4ba4540a2d16 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from 20231004-5C-AnnualAB2833InvestmentFeeDisclosureReport-Compiled.pdf, PDF viewer page 49 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Stripes VI, LP

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Fresno County (FCERA)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Fresno County (FCERA)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 37 total tracked records for Fresno County (FCERA)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 37 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fresno County (FCERA) and our interactive GP workspace.