Sacramento County (SCERS) → Alchemy Special Opportunities Fund V
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Sacramento County (SCERS)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Alchemy Special Opportunities Fund V | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Sacramento_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SCERS_AB2833_7514_7_Report_20240821.pdf (PDF Page 16 of 26 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Portfolio'. Row excerpt: "(Diversifying) Opportunities) Opportunities Tactical (Growth) Retirement L.P. LP LP I, LP B IV, III, Ltd. (BILPX) Fund L.P. LP SCSp L.P. L.P. Class Partners Opp"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $35.3M (raw: 35321609.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Sacramento_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SCERS_AB2833_7514_7_Report_20240821.pdf (PDF Page 16 of 26 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Sacramento_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SCERS_AB2833_7514_7_Report_20240821.pdf (PDF Page 16 of 26 · No printed page label)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | 0.0% | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Sacramento_County_Employees_Retirement_System/SCERS_AB2833_7514_7_Report_20240821.pdf (PDF Page 16 of 26 · No printed page label)
Substantiated by 'Net IRR' column on cited page (as of 2025-06-30).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 16 of 26 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file SCERS_AB2833_7514_7_Report_20240821.pdf · Detected Table Title: Portfolio ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
0c6bac89843af56c…c9035cc87585
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Sacramento County (SCERS)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Sacramento County (SCERS)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 166 total tracked records for Sacramento County (SCERS)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 166 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Sacramento County (SCERS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.