South Dakota Investment Council → Blackstone Energy Partners
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on South Dakota Investment Council’s profile — accessible without registration.
Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)
The cited financial schedule for South Dakota Investment Council reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($95.9M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Blackstone Energy Partners | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/South_Dakota_Investment_Council/Annual_20Report_202021.pdf (PDF Page 11 of 46 · Printed Page 10)
Matched on cited page in 'Page 10'. Row excerpt: "Blackstone Energy Partners 95,907,167 0.7%"
|
| Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value | $95.9M (raw: 95907167.0) | Reported | Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment) |
pdf_archive/South_Dakota_Investment_Council/Annual_20Report_202021.pdf (PDF Page 11 of 46 · Printed Page 10)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2011 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/South_Dakota_Investment_Council/Annual_20Report_202021.pdf (PDF Page 11 of 46 · Printed Page 10)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | 11.3% | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/South_Dakota_Investment_Council/Annual_20Report_202021.pdf (PDF Page 11 of 46 · Printed Page 10)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-12-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 1.60x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/South_Dakota_Investment_Council/Annual_20Report_202021.pdf (PDF Page 11 of 46 · Printed Page 10)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-12-31); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 11 of 46 (Printed Page 10)
Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings
Archived file Annual_20Report_202021.pdf · Detected Table Title: Page 10 ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
cf29b6c8df980274…493dfa2a154e
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for South Dakota Investment Council
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for South Dakota Investment Council
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for South Dakota Investment Council). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for South Dakota Investment Council and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.