Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System Profile

Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System → British Pound Sterling

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$99.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$99,800,000 USD (raw: 99800000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2023 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Nevada_Public_Employees_Retirement_System/FY25ACFRFinal.pdf#page=36
PDF p.36/137 · Unnumbered page
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($99.8M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle British Pound Sterling Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Nevada_Public_Employees_Retirement_System/FY25ACFRFinal.pdf (PDF Page 36 of 137 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Credit Risk – Investments (continued)'. Row excerpt: "British Pound Sterling 1,355.4 99.8 - 4.1 1,459.3"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $99.8M (raw: 99800000.0) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Nevada_Public_Employees_Retirement_System/FY25ACFRFinal.pdf (PDF Page 36 of 137 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (millions, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2023 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Nevada_Public_Employees_Retirement_System/FY25ACFRFinal.pdf (PDF Page 36 of 137 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 36 of 137 (No printed page label)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file FY25ACFRFinal.pdf · Detected Table Title: Credit Risk – Investments (continued) · Table Units: millions (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: British Pound Sterling 1,355.4 99.8 - 4.1 1,459.3
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): c3b7e32fff2a359b…be8278b40ea8 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from FY25ACFRFinal.pdf, PDF viewer page 36 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for British Pound Sterling

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 31 total tracked records for Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 31 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Nevada Public Employees' Retirement System and our interactive GP workspace.