Ventura County Employees' Retirement → HarbourView Royalties Fund I
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Ventura County Employees' Retirement’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | HarbourView Royalties Fund I | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
Ventura_County_Employees'_Retirement/VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf (PDF Page 48 of 103 · Printed Page 44)
Matched on cited page in 'Outstanding Capital Commitments as of June 30, 2025 ($ in Thousands)'. Row excerpt: "HarbourView Royalties Fund I 2023 50,000 27,482"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $50.0M (raw: 50000000) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
Ventura_County_Employees'_Retirement/VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf (PDF Page 48 of 103 · Printed Page 44)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (thousands, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2023 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
Ventura_County_Employees'_Retirement/VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf (PDF Page 48 of 103 · Printed Page 44)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | 4.7% | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Ventura_County_Employees'_Retirement/VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf (PDF Page 48 of 103 · Printed Page 44)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 1.02x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Ventura_County_Employees'_Retirement/VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf (PDF Page 48 of 103 · Printed Page 44)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 48 of 103 (Printed Page 44)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec.pdf · Detected Table Title: Outstanding Capital Commitments as of June 30, 2025 ($ in Thousands) ·
Table Units: thousands (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
3f10d8b40564a5c9…202d01a856de
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Ventura County Employees' Retirement
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ventura County Employees' Retirement
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 161 total tracked records for Ventura County Employees' Retirement). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 161 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ventura County Employees' Retirement and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.