Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) ← Back to Klarman Family Foundation Profile

Klarman Family Foundation → Warburg Pincus Capital Corp. XV

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Klarman Family Foundation’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Klarman Family Foundation
Private Foundation · Hub: Massachusetts / New England
Reported Carrying / Fair Value
$10.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
$10,900,000 USD (raw: 10900000)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/043264587
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

IRS Form 990-PF Carrying / Fair Value Schedule Disclosure (Holding Value — Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for Klarman Family Foundation reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($10.9M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Warburg Pincus Capital Corp. XV Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
Referenced via external public filing / allocator portal URL (no local PDF page snapshot archived).
Disclosed Carrying / Fair Value (Form 990-PF) $10.9M (raw: 10900000) Reported Carrying / Fair Value (990-PF)
IRS Form 990-PF Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book/fair market carrying value (not original LP commitment check size).
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
External Statutory Registry / Web Schedule Reference

Primary Statutory Disclosure Reference (No Local PDF Crop Archived)

This record cites https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/043264587 under disclosure category TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule). A local PDF page snapshot is not stored on disk for this record (fields above are marked Not Yet Page-Verified locally); use the external link above to inspect the source portal on projects.propublica.org.

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Klarman Family Foundation

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Klarman Family Foundation

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 22 total tracked records for Klarman Family Foundation). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Klarman Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.