San Marino San Marino Cheyenne Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Crescent Capital Direct Lending Fund IX (2023 Vintage) · Crescent Credit Dislocation Fund III (2023 Vintage)
$65.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.81B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GreatPoint Opportunity Fund I, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Transwestern Strategic Partners Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$398.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners Asia IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$356.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Falfurrias Capital Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
William Blair Investment Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $65.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.7% Actual; $852.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-80640, CRD #173961) verified $65.60B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for William Blair Investment Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for William Blair Investment Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
William Blair Investment Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.81B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.0M (range: $15.0M to $398.8M).
William Blair Investment Management has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Venture Capital. Open preview records include GreatPoint Opportunity Fund I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Transwestern Strategic Partners Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners Asia II (2025 Vintage), Falfurrias Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage).
Records for William Blair Investment Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/william-blair-investment-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, William Blair Investment Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 599 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include San Marino San Marino Cheyenne Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Credit Solutions VIII (2024 Vintage)), Hoosac Bellflower Chamberlain Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Capital Direct Lending Fund IX (2023 Vintage)), Apalachicola Front Range Bellingham Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Credit Dislocation Fund III (2023 Vintage)).