Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual) General Account
Additional shared vehicles: BlackRock Global Credit Opportunities II (2022 Vintage) · Black Bay Energy II (2021 Vintage)
$25.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.95B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estancia IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$204.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Industry Ventures Secondary X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$168.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Lerer Hippeau IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$150.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GI Energy Transition Infrastructure Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Gryphon Partners VI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$191.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Waverly Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $25.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $454.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-60741, CRD #115332) verified $25.22B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Waverly Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Waverly Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Waverly Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Birmingham, AL). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.95B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $75.0M (range: $15.0M to $204.2M).
Waverly Advisors has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity. Open preview records include Estancia III (2025 Vintage), Industry Ventures Secondary X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Lerer Hippeau IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), GI Energy Transition Infrastructure Fund I (2024 Vintage).
Records for Waverly Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/waverly-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Waverly Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 610 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual) General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. BlackRock EM SMA II (2023 Vintage)), Grays Harbor Finger Lakes Carmichael Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. BlackRock Global Credit Opportunities II (2022 Vintage)), Hohokam Chautauqua Carmichael Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Black Bay Energy II (2021 Vintage)).