Catskill Bitterroot Cavendish Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Apollo Investment Grade Value Fund II (2023 Vintage) · Apollo Investment Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)
$6.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($506.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weathergage Venture Capital IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$35.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H&F Executives Fund XAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$33.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EQT Private Equity Fund XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$29.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$40.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Realty Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$29.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Vulcan Value Partners (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $6.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.7% Actual; $139.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-70739, CRD #151190) verified $6.08B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Vulcan Value Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Vulcan Value Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Vulcan Value Partners is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Birmingham, AL). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($506.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $29.8M (range: $8.0M to $40.3M).
Vulcan Value Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage), H&F Executives Fund X (2025 Vintage), EQT Private Equity Fund XI (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Vulcan Value Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/vulcan-value-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Vulcan Value Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 588 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Catskill Bitterroot Cavendish Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Global Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Grand Traverse Conneaut Pendleton Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Investment Grade Value Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Columbine Currituck Breckenridge Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Investment Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)).