Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Dayton, OH

University of Dayton Endowment

$0.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($131.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$131.2M
Total AUM: $0.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$7.2M
Range: $3.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.2% Mean IRR (n=11) · 1.41x Mean TVPI (n=11)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — University of Dayton Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. Buyout 2025
$8.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
LFM Capital Partners II-A LP Buyout 2025
$7.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP Real Estate 2025
$7.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Advent Latin American Private Equity Fund VI Buyout 2025
$6.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities II Real Estate 2024
$9.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — University of Dayton Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

University of Dayton Endowment (Dayton, OH) committed $8.2M to TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($-6.0M allocation gap toward a 26.0% target, advised by FEG Investment Advisors).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — University of Dayton Endowment

473 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as University of Dayton Endowment (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Glens Falls Grand Strand Carrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities II (2025 Vintage)
University of Dayton Endowment: $9.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Glens Falls Grand Strand Carrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $49.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: KKR Global Impact Fund III (2025 Vintage) · KKR Ascendant Real Estate Partners II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Local Pensions Partnership Investments — LPPI (UK LGPS)

Public Pension Plan London / Preston, United Kingdom
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KKR Global Impact Fund III (2025 Vintage)
University of Dayton Endowment: $9.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Local Pensions Partnership Investments — LPPI (UK LGPS): $89.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities II (2025 Vintage) · KKR Ascendant Real Estate Partners II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Principal Financial General Account

Insurance Company Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KKR Ascendant Real Estate Partners II (2025 Vintage)
University of Dayton Endowment: $8.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Principal Financial General Account: $81.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities II (2025 Vintage) · KKR Global Impact Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+470 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with University of Dayton Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for University of Dayton Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for University of Dayton Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (473 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for University of Dayton Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by University of Dayton Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: University of Dayton Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is University of Dayton Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

University of Dayton Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Dayton, OH). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($131.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.2M (range: $3.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in University of Dayton Endowment's public disclosures?

University of Dayton Endowment has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. (2025 Vintage), LFM Capital Partners II-A LP (2025 Vintage), Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), Advent Latin American Private Equity Fund VI (2025 Vintage).

How are University of Dayton Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for University of Dayton Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to University of Dayton Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/university-of-dayton-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside University of Dayton Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, University of Dayton Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 473 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glens Falls Grand Strand Carrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (6 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities II (2025 Vintage)), Local Pensions Partnership Investments — LPPI (UK LGPS) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Global Impact Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Principal Financial General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Ascendant Real Estate Partners II (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs