Coweta Copper Country Beaumont Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Muir Woods Partners, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · NB Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2022 Vintage)
$3.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($262.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$17.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Jungle Ventures Fund V, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$16.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| OrbiMed Royalty Credit Opps VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Whitman Peterson Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$14.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Millennium USA LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$10.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Stokes Family Office (Family Office / MFO, $3.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.2% Actual; $93.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-115261, CRD #300899) verified $3.35B discretionary AUM (Form ADV Discretionary Alternatives Allocation); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Stokes Family Office) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Stokes Family Office and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Stokes Family Office is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: New Orleans, LA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($262.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.0M (range: $5.0M to $19.7M).
Stokes Family Office has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage), Jungle Ventures Fund V, L.P. (2025 Vintage), OrbiMed Royalty Credit Opps V (2025 Vintage), Whitman Peterson Fund V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Stokes Family Office cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/stokes-family-office or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Stokes Family Office shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 413 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coweta Copper Country Beaumont Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Mubadala Capital Partners Fund I (2023 Vintage)), Cheshire Glastonbury Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Muir Woods Partners, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), CPP Investments (CPPIB) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. NB Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2022 Vintage)).