New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Searchlight Capital III (2019 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($29.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVC Growth Fund II, LP | Growth Equity | 2019 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69) |
| Equity Securities (Starke General Employees' Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$9.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69) |
| Corporate Bonds (Starke General Employees' Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69) |
| Money Market Funds (Starke General Employees' Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$860K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69) |
| U.S. Treasuries (Starke General Employees' Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$150K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee, FL) committed $1.9M to BCP Fund II, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($1.8M allocation gap toward a 10.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Starke Non-Uniformed Employee, FL; Headquarters: Starke Non-Uniformed Employee, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($29.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $150K to $9.8M).
STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include CVC Growth Fund II, LP (2019 Vintage), Equity Securities (Starke General Employees' Plan) (2025 Vintage), Corporate Bonds (Starke General Employees' Plan) (2024 Vintage), Money Market Funds (Starke General Employees' Plan) (2024 Vintage).
Records for STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/stkge-fl-starke-non-uniformed-employee-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, STKGE-FL (Starke Non-Uniformed Employee Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 219 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Growth Fund II, LP (2019 Vintage)), Evergreen Delmarva Fairchild Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (2 shared vehicles, e.g. BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Ariel Investments (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Frazier Healthcare Growth Capital XI (2021 Vintage)).