Hiwassee Hampton Roads Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Atomico Growth VI (2023 Vintage) · At One Ventures II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$8.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($984.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HitecVision New Energy Fund II | Real Assets | 2024 |
$74.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Lindsay Goldberg, LP | Buyout | 2023 |
$88.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Audax Credit Opportunities Fund VII | Private Credit | 2023 |
$55.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Atomico Growth VI | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$50.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| At One Ventures II, L.P. | Buyout | 2023 |
$35.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) (University Endowment, $8.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 34.0% vs. 32.6% Actual; $113.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 741109620, $8.10B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Houston, TX). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($984.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $40.8M (range: $15.0M to $88.1M).
Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage), Lindsay Goldberg, LP (2023 Vintage), Audax Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2023 Vintage), Atomico Growth VI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rice-management-company-rice-university-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Rice Management Company (Rice University Endowment) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 513 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hiwassee Hampton Roads Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Audax Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2024 Vintage)), Cayuga Lake Carbondale Bernstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Atomico Growth VI (2023 Vintage)), Comal Deep Creek Lindqvist Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. At One Ventures II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)).