Elkhart Chestnut Hill Sinclair Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
Additional shared vehicles: Landmark Real Estate Partners VIII, IX & Project Yeti II (2017 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($32.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEW Value Investors Asia III | Real Estate | 2018 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| AEW Value Investors Asia III, L.P. | Real Estate | 2018 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| U.S. Government Securities (Rockledge Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$450K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Rockledge Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$60K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Common Stocks Portfolio (Rockledge Firefighters) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$10.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $1.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Rockledge, FL; Headquarters: Rockledge, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($32.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $60K to $10.4M).
RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include AEW Value Investors Asia III (2018 Vintage), AEW Value Investors Asia III, L.P. (2018 Vintage), U.S. Government Securities (Rockledge Firefighters) (2025 Vintage), Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Rockledge Firefighters) (2025 Vintage).
Records for RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rfep-fl-rockledge-firefighters-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, RFEP-FL (Rockledge Firefighters Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 169 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Elkhart Chestnut Hill Sinclair Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (2 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR Strategic Growth Fund I/A&B LP (2022 Vintage)), Los Angeles County (LACERA) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. AEW Value Investors Asia III (2018 Vintage)), University of Texas (UTIMCO) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Congress Avenue TrueBridge LP (2024 Vintage)).