Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK) HQ: Anchorage, AK

Rasmuson Foundation

$0.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($99.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$99.5M
Total AUM: $0.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.2M
Range: $4.0M – $10.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/17)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Rasmuson Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Falfurrias Capital Partners VI Buyout 2025
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP Private Credit 2025
$5.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
BIG RE Fund III Real Estate 2025
$4.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Pantheon Credit Opportunity III Private Credit 2024
$5.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
ExodusPoint Partners Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$5.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Rasmuson Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Rasmuson Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 18.6% Actual; $-4.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 91-6075580) verified $0.78B endowment (~$39M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$35M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: RVK.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Rasmuson Foundation

450 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Rasmuson Foundation (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Diablo Valley Hoosac Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Walnut Creek, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2023 Vintage)
Rasmuson Foundation: $4.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Diablo Valley Hoosac Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $70.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Amulet Capital Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage) · Andreessen Horowitz Bio Fund IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Bolzano South Great Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Amulet Capital Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage)
Rasmuson Foundation: $4.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bolzano South Great Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $20.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2023 Vintage) · Andreessen Horowitz Bio Fund IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Colombo Sri Lanka Hopewell Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Andreessen Horowitz Bio Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
Rasmuson Foundation: $8.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Colombo Sri Lanka Hopewell Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $31.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2023 Vintage) · Amulet Capital Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+447 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Rasmuson Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Rasmuson Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Rasmuson Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (450 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Rasmuson Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Rasmuson Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Rasmuson Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Rasmuson Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Rasmuson Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK); Headquarters: Anchorage, AK). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($99.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.2M (range: $4.0M to $10.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Rasmuson Foundation's public disclosures?

Rasmuson Foundation has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Falfurrias Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage), TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP (2025 Vintage), BIG RE Fund III (2025 Vintage), Pantheon Credit Opportunity III (2024 Vintage).

How are Rasmuson Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Rasmuson Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Rasmuson Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rasmuson-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Rasmuson Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Rasmuson Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 450 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Diablo Valley Hoosac Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2023 Vintage)), Bolzano South Great Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Amulet Capital Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage)), Colombo Sri Lanka Hopewell Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Andreessen Horowitz Bio Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK) Institutional LPs