Additional shared vehicles: Alpine Investors IX-A LP (2024 Vintage) · Blackstone Real Estate Partners IX.TE.1 LP (2024 Vintage)
POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($66.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starwood Capital Real Estate Fund XII | Real Estate | 2020 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| Starwood DOF XII | Real Estate | 2020 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| Starwood Opportunity Fund IX | Real Estate | 2020 |
$2.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Port Orange Fire Pension Fund) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$4.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| Real Estate Partnership Level 3 (Port Orange Fire Plan) | Real Estate | 2025 |
$1.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) (Port Orange, FL) committed $1.7M to Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. (Growth Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.5M allocation gap toward a 13.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-08-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (225 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
Frequently Asked Questions: POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)
What type of institutional allocator is POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Port Orange, FL; Headquarters: Port Orange, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($66.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $900K to $28.4M).
Which private-market strategies appear in POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)'s public disclosures?
POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Starwood Capital Real Estate Fund XII (2020 Vintage), Starwood DOF XII (2020 Vintage), Starwood Opportunity Fund IX (2020 Vintage), Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Port Orange Fire Pension Fund) (2025 Vintage).
How are POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pofpf-fl-port-orange-fire-and-rescue-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, POFPF-FL (Port Orange Fire & Rescue Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 225 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include University of Texas (UTIMCO) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth LP (2025 Vintage)), Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Starwood Capital Real Estate Fund XII (2020 Vintage)), Escondido Coeur d'Alene Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Starwood DOF XII (2020 Vintage)).