Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage) · Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($38.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII | Private Credit | 2023 |
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| Sixth Street Partners VII | Private Credit | 2023 |
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund II | Private Credit | 2022 |
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| Money Market Funds (Palmetto General Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$300K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| Corporate Stocks (Palmetto General Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$9.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.9% Actual; $2.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Private Equity under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palmetto, FL; Headquarters: Palmetto, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($38.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $300K to $9.9M).
PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Real Estate. Open preview records include Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage), Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage), Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund II (2022 Vintage), Money Market Funds (Palmetto General Plan) (2025 Vintage).
Records for PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/plmgep-fl-palmetto-municipal-staff-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PLMGEP-FL (Palmetto Municipal Staff Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 250 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage)), Escondido Blackfoot Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)), Texas Permanent University Fund (UTIMCO Constitutional Endowment Trust) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage)).