Escondido Blackfoot Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage) · Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage)
$5.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($421.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Co-Investment (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bain Capital Beacon Roll SPV XII | Buyout | 2025 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP | Co-Investment | 2025 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| True Ventures VIII LP | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII | Private Credit | 2023 |
$24.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $5.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.8% Actual; $116.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$52M–$99M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.8% actual on $5.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Batavia, NY). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($421.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $33.1M).
Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Co-Investment. Open preview records include Bain Capital Beacon Roll SPV XII (2025 Vintage), CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage), TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. (2024 Vintage), True Ventures VIII LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/genesee-valley-cuyahoga-valley-prescott-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Genesee Valley Cuyahoga Valley Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 500 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Escondido Blackfoot Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Texas Permanent University Fund (UTIMCO Constitutional Endowment Trust) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Specialty Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)), Currituck Bonaventure Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage)).