Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2024 Vintage)
PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
$0.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($89.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STG Allegro, L.P. | Buyout | 2021 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.55) |
| Mutual Funds Portfolio (Plant City Safety Employees) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$56.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.55) |
| U.S. Government Agencies Portfolio (Plant City Safety) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$8.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.55) |
| Corporate Bonds and Notes Portfolio (Plant City Safety) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$6.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.55) |
| BC European Capital X, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$1.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.55) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) (Plant City, FL) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.3M allocation gap toward a 10.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-09-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (240 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
Frequently Asked Questions: PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)
What type of institutional allocator is PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Plant City, FL; Headquarters: Plant City, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($89.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $640K to $56.3M).
Which private-market strategies appear in PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)'s public disclosures?
PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure. Open preview records include STG Allegro, L.P. (2021 Vintage), Mutual Funds Portfolio (Plant City Safety Employees) (2024 Vintage), U.S. Government Agencies Portfolio (Plant City Safety) (2024 Vintage), Corporate Bonds and Notes Portfolio (Plant City Safety) (2024 Vintage).
How are PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pcsepp-fl-plant-city-safety-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PCSEPP-FL (Plant City Safety Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 240 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chevy Chase Trust Company (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Tiger Iron Garden Fund. L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Hillsborough Fayetteville Caldwell Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Comvest Credit Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), LOPFIAG-AR (Arkansas LOPFI Agent Multiple-Employer Plan) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2024 Vintage)).