Massachusetts PRIM
Additional shared vehicles: General Catalyst Venture Capital XII (2021 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($20.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rubenstein Properties Fund IV | Real Estate | 2019 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Domestic Equity Funds (Palm Bay General Employees' Pension Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$200K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Bond Funds (Palm Bay General Employees' Pension Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$50K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Abbott Capital Private Equity Investors 2012 | Buyout | 2024 |
$30K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.188) |
| Strategic Special VI | Private Credit | 2025 |
$2.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.7% Actual; $1.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Cash & Equivalents, Fixed Income under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palm Bay, FL; Headquarters: Palm Bay, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($20.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $30K to $2.8M).
PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Rubenstein Properties Fund IV (2019 Vintage), Domestic Equity Funds (Palm Bay General Employees' Pension Plan) (2024 Vintage), Bond Funds (Palm Bay General Employees' Pension Plan) (2024 Vintage), Abbott Capital Private Equity Investors 2012 (2024 Vintage).
Records for PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pbgepp-fl-palm-bay-civilian-employees-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PBGEPP-FL (Palm Bay Civilian Employees Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 314 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Massachusetts PRIM (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), Darien Briarcliff Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Asset Special Opp Fd TE IX LP (2024 Vintage)), Northwestern University Investment Office (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Pimco Commercial Real Estate Debt Fund V (2024 Vintage)).