Evangeline Bucksport Goldstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Vaaka Partners Buyout Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · VWH Partners III LP (2022 Vintage)
$65.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($3.47B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunity Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$434.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Ares Private Markets Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$358.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Springblue A-V, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$321.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Escalate Capital IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$30.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| SEP Diamond Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2024 |
$408.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Pathstone (Family Office / MFO, $65.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $1,836.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-70776, CRD #151736) verified $65.58B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Pathstone) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pathstone and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Pathstone is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Englewood, NJ). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.47B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $80.8M (range: $15.0M to $434.4M).
Pathstone has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunity Partners IV (2025 Vintage), Ares Private Markets Fund II (2025 Vintage), Springblue A-V, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Escalate Capital IV LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Pathstone cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pathstone or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Pathstone shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 561 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Evangeline Bucksport Goldstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Upfront VIII (2023 Vintage)), Cape Fear Healdsburg Bernstein Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Vaaka Partners Buyout Fund IV (2022 Vintage)), DUMAC (Duke University Endowment) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. VWH Partners III LP (2022 Vintage)).