Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Carmel, IN

Oxford Financial Group

$11.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($877.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$877.3M
Total AUM: $11.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$51.8M
Range: $8.0M – $72.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/21)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Oxford Financial Group

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Thoma Bravo XV-A, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$72.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lightspeed Select VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$67.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Headline Ventures IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$59.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$53.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$53.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Oxford Financial Group

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Oxford Financial Group (Family Office / MFO, $11.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.7% Actual; $265.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-20692, CRD #105303) verified $11.54B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Oxford Financial Group

605 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Oxford Financial Group (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Erie Insurance Exchange General Account

Insurance Company Erie, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Credit Partners V (2023 Vintage)
Oxford Financial Group: $51.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Erie Insurance Exchange General Account: $66.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy & Power Fund VIII (2022 Vintage) · Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

John W. Bristol & Co., Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy & Power Fund VIII (2022 Vintage)
Oxford Financial Group: $60.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
John W. Bristol & Co., Inc.: $28.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Credit Partners V (2023 Vintage) · Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Croton Doylestown Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Oxford Financial Group: $52.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Croton Doylestown Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $9.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Credit Partners V (2023 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy & Power Fund VIII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+602 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Oxford Financial Group

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Oxford Financial Group

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Oxford Financial Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (605 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Oxford Financial Group and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Oxford Financial Group

Frequently Asked Questions: Oxford Financial Group

What type of institutional allocator is Oxford Financial Group and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Oxford Financial Group is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Carmel, IN). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($877.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $51.8M (range: $8.0M to $72.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Oxford Financial Group's public disclosures?

Oxford Financial Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Real Assets. Open preview records include Thoma Bravo XV-A, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Lightspeed Select V (2025 Vintage), Headline Ventures IX (2025 Vintage), Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Oxford Financial Group's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Oxford Financial Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Oxford Financial Group's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/oxford-financial-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Oxford Financial Group?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Oxford Financial Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 605 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Erie Insurance Exchange General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Credit Partners V (2023 Vintage)), John W. Bristol & Co., Inc. (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy & Power Fund VIII (2022 Vintage)), Croton Doylestown Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs