Additional shared vehicles: Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage) · Lux Capital VIII (2020 Vintage)
NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($31.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Great Hill VII | Private Equity | 2023 |
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Great Hill Equity Partners VIII, L.P. | Buyout | 2021 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Mortgage Backed Securities (New Port Richey Fire) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$350K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Temporary Investment Funds (New Port Richey Fire) | Buyout | 2025 |
$230K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Domestic Equity Investment Fund (New Port Richey Fire) | Buyout | 2024 |
$10.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) (New Port Richey, FL) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($1.5M allocation gap toward a 12.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (238 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
Frequently Asked Questions: NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)
What type of institutional allocator is NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: New Port Richey, FL; Headquarters: New Port Richey, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($31.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $230K to $10.2M).
Which private-market strategies appear in NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)'s public disclosures?
NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Great Hill VII (2023 Vintage), Great Hill Equity Partners VIII, L.P. (2021 Vintage), Mortgage Backed Securities (New Port Richey Fire) (2025 Vintage), Temporary Investment Funds (New Port Richey Fire) (2025 Vintage).
How are NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/nprfrs-fl-new-port-richey-firefighters or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, NPRFRS-FL (New Port Richey Firefighters) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 238 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Select Equity Group (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Great Hill VII (2023 Vintage)), Hudson Valley Chagrin Valley Macallister Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage)), Bellflower Brookline Carmichael Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (2 shared vehicles, e.g. AlpInvest Secondary Opportunities Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)).