Shenkman Capital Management, Inc.
Additional shared vehicles: Hark Capital III (2023 Vintage) · Harpoon Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
$1.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($140.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frontenac VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$12.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H.I.G. Realty Credit Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$10.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$9.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Leonard Green & Partners (LGP) IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$10.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Pennybacker Critical Infrastructure Partners I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$9.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Naviter Wealth (Family Office / MFO, $1.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $52.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-120077, CRD #311508) verified $1.87B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Naviter Wealth) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Naviter Wealth and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Naviter Wealth is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Little Rock, AR). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($140.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $9.2M (range: $4.0M to $12.5M).
Naviter Wealth has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Frontenac VIII (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Realty Credit Partners V (2025 Vintage), TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP (2025 Vintage), Leonard Green & Partners (LGP) IX (2024 Vintage).
Records for Naviter Wealth cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/naviter-wealth or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Naviter Wealth shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 508 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Shenkman Capital Management, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Harrison Street Fund IX (2023 Vintage)), Chelan Germantown Gallagher Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Hark Capital III (2023 Vintage)), Ashuelot Hudson Valley Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Harpoon Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).