MSEP2K-MO (Year 2000 Tier Missouri State Workforce Pension)
Additional shared vehicles: NISA Investment Advisors Multi-Asset (2024 Vintage) · Blackstone Topaz Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($4.31B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Co-Investment (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WCP New Cold III | Buyout | 2025 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87) |
| Walleye Opportunities Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87) |
| CBRE U.S. Core Partners, L.P. | Real Estate | 2024 |
$107.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87) |
| BlackRock Private Equity Co-Investments 2021, LP | Co-Investment | 2025 |
$100.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87) |
| NISA Investment Advisors Multi-Asset | Private Credit | 2024 |
$1.81B
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.87) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) (Missouri Judicial, MO) committed $1.7M to BR/ERB Tactical Opportunities - Sandia Series, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($3.0M allocation gap toward a 12.0% target, advised by Segal Marco Advisors).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-08-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Missouri Judicial, MO; Headquarters: Missouri Judicial, MO). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.31B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $234.1M (range: $1.7M to $1.81B).
MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Co-Investment. Open preview records include WCP New Cold III (2025 Vintage), Walleye Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, L.P. (2024 Vintage), BlackRock Private Equity Co-Investments 2021, LP (2025 Vintage).
Records for MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mjp11-mo-missouri-judicial-retirement-plan-2011-contributory-tier or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MJP11-MO (Missouri Judicial Retirement Plan 2011 Contributory Tier) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 295 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include MSEP2K-MO (Year 2000 Tier Missouri State Workforce Pension) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. BlackRock Private Equity Co-Investments 2021, LP (2025 Vintage)), Missouri MOSERS (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Topaz Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)), Falmouth Congaree Vanderbilt Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. WCP New Cold III (2025 Vintage)).