Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Madison, TN

Memorial Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($51.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$51.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Memorial Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2022 Infrastructure 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
ICG Infrastructure Equity Fund I Infrastructure 2025
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII Infrastructure 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund III Private Credit 2024
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sands Life Pulse III Venture Capital 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Memorial Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Memorial Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 23.4% Actual; $0.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 62-1202302) verified $0.14B endowment (~$7M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$7M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Memorial Foundation

331 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Memorial Foundation (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

New Mexico State Investment Council

Sovereign Wealth Fund Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Frontier Fund I, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
Memorial Foundation: $3.3M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New Mexico State Investment Council: $50.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (2024.11.26 SIC Meeting Materials, p.258)

Additional shared vehicles: Kickstart Seed Fund VI, L.P. (2022 Vintage) · Brookfield Agricultural Fund II, L.P. (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Androscoggin Great Neck Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brookfield Cap Partners IV (2023 Vintage)
Memorial Foundation: $3.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Androscoggin Great Neck Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $63.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Agricultural Fund II, L.P. (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Finger Lakes Georgetown Northrop Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Brookfield Agricultural Fund II, L.P. (2017 Vintage)
Memorial Foundation: $4.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Finger Lakes Georgetown Northrop Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $136.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Cap Partners IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+328 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Memorial Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Memorial Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Memorial Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (331 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Memorial Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Memorial Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Memorial Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Memorial Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Memorial Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Madison, TN). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($51.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Memorial Foundation's public disclosures?

Memorial Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2022 (2025 Vintage), ICG Infrastructure Equity Fund I (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund III (2024 Vintage).

How are Memorial Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Memorial Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Memorial Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/memorial-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Memorial Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Memorial Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 331 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Mexico State Investment Council (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Frontier Fund I, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Androscoggin Great Neck Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Cap Partners IV (2023 Vintage)), Finger Lakes Georgetown Northrop Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Agricultural Fund II, L.P. (2017 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs