New Mexico State Investment Council
Additional shared vehicles: Bonfire Ventures IV (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($40.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ares Corporate Opportunities Fund VIII | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Equities Portfolio (Lake City General Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| A & M Capital Partners II, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$4.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Municipal Bonds (Lake City General Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
| Mutual Funds (Lake City General Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.7% Actual; $3.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Cash & Equivalents, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Lake City, FL; Headquarters: Lake City, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($40.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $880K to $13.8M).
LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Ares Corporate Opportunities Fund VIII (2024 Vintage), Equities Portfolio (Lake City General Plan) (2024 Vintage), A & M Capital Partners II, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Municipal Bonds (Lake City General Plan) (2024 Vintage).
Records for LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lcygep-fl-lake-city-general-staff-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, LCYGEP-FL (Lake City General Staff Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 278 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Mexico State Investment Council (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Corporate Opportunities Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)), Oklahoma PERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Kleiner Perkins Digital Growth Fund III (2020 Vintage)), Pinebridge Investments (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Bonfire Ventures IV (2024 Vintage)).