Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Irving, TX

Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

$3.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($271.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
16
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$271.9M
Total AUM: $3.6B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.0M
Range: $10.0M – $30.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.4% Mean IRR (n=9) · 1.42x Mean TVPI (n=9)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Oakley Capital VI Buyout 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII Real Estate 2025
$17.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP Buyout 2025
$15.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
BSCP Institutional Fund II, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
The Veritas Capital Fund IX, L.P. Buyout 2024
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $3.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 10.5% Actual; $-18.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000055785, $3.6B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.0% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

445 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust (16 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Essex County Fox River Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust: $11.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Essex County Fox River Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $95.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: TCG Labs Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage) · TCC Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Choptank Brookline Hawthorne Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TCG Labs Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)
Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust: $11.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Choptank Brookline Hawthorne Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $131.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · TCC Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Beacon Pointe Advisors

Family Office / MFO Newport Beach, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TCC Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage)
Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust: $20.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Beacon Pointe Advisors: $109.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · TCG Labs Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+442 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 16 tracked historical disclosure records (+11 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (445 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Irving, TX). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($271.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $10.0M to $30.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust's public disclosures?

Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Oakley Capital VI (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP (2025 Vintage), BSCP Institutional Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/kimberly-clark-pension-plan-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Kimberly-Clark Pension Plan Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 445 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Essex County Fox River Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Choptank Brookline Hawthorne Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TCG Labs Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)), Beacon Pointe Advisors (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TCC Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Texas Institutional LPs