Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Hopewell, NJ

Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$2.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($355.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$355.7M
Total AUM: $2.7B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$16.0M
Range: $13.0M – $20.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Permira European Fund II Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ares Private Credit Opportunities Fund III Private Credit 2024
$17.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III Private Credit 2024
$15.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
DE Shaw Diopter II Private Equity 2023
$16.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund II, LP Buyout 2023
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $2.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.5% vs. 17.9% Actual; $70.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 20.5% vs 17.9% actual on $2.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

529 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Aperio Group

Family Office / MFO Sausalito, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2024 Vintage)
Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $15.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Aperio Group: $1.01B · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: DE Shaw Diopter II (2023 Vintage) · DRA Growth & Income Fund XI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Wilmington, DE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
DE Shaw Diopter II (2023 Vintage)
Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $16.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors, Inc.: $87.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: DRA Growth & Income Fund XI (2022 Vintage) · Cure Ventures Fund I, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Green Mountain Cocheco Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
DRA Growth & Income Fund XI (2022 Vintage)
Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $15.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Green Mountain Cocheco Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $100.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: DE Shaw Diopter II (2023 Vintage) · Cure Ventures Fund I, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+526 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (529 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Hopewell, NJ). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($355.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $20.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage), Ares Private Credit Opportunities Fund III (2024 Vintage), ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III (2024 Vintage), DE Shaw Diopter II (2023 Vintage).

How are Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hopewell-cedar-rapids-wakefield-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hopewell Cedar Rapids Wakefield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 529 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aperio Group (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2024 Vintage)), Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors, Inc. (10 shared vehicles, e.g. DE Shaw Diopter II (2023 Vintage)), Green Mountain Cocheco Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. DRA Growth & Income Fund XI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs