Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Bristol, TN

Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$4.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($308.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Natural Resources, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$308.1M
Total AUM: $4.4B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$15.5M
Range: $13.0M – $34.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/17)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
JLL Partners Fund V, L.P. Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LP Natural Resources 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Crescent Capital Credit Opportunities Fund VII Private Credit 2025
$14.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Providence EQ VIII Private Equity 2025
$34.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Eisler Multi-Strategy Fund, LP Buyout 2025
$17.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Bristol, TN) committed $18.0M to JLL Partners Fund V, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($114.4M allocation gap toward a 21.0% target, advised by Cliffwater).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-15

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

358 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP)

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)
Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $15.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP): $112.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage) · CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Hagerstown, MD
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage)
Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $86.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage) · CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Wells Fargo Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA St. Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)
Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $13.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Wells Fargo Advisors: $51.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage) · CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+355 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (358 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Bristol, TN). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($308.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.5M (range: $13.0M to $34.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Natural Resources, Infrastructure. Open preview records include JLL Partners Fund V, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LP (2025 Vintage), Crescent Capital Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Providence EQ VIII (2025 Vintage).

How are Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/holston-croton-rosenberg-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Holston Croton Rosenberg Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 358 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)), Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage)), Wells Fargo Advisors (5 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs