Additional shared vehicles: Benefit Street Partners Fund VI (2023 Vintage) · Bear Coast (Ventures) Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)
Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
$3.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($403.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gorseway Park PE, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bear Coast (Ventures) Fund, LP | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$19.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Playground Leader Fund, L.P. | Buyout | 2023 |
$27.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2023 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Asana Equity Partners II | Buyout | 2023 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $3.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $66.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.0% vs 20.2% actual on $3.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (374 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Mesa, AZ). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($403.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $29.9M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?
Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Gorseway Park PE, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Bear Coast (Ventures) Fund, LP (2023 Vintage), Playground Leader Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage), Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. (2023 Vintage).
How are Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hohokam-bennington-pendleton-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hohokam Bennington Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 374 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include MassMutual General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Gorseway Park PE, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Fiduciary Trust International (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Benefit Street Partners Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), Grays Harbor Estero Bay Breckenridge Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bear Coast (Ventures) Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)).