Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Fredericksburg, TX

Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$4.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($374.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
19
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$374.6M
Total AUM: $4.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.8M
Range: $13.0M – $32.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
11.6% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.31x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Permira European Fund II Buyout 2025
$23.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV LP Buyout 2025
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Permira European Fund III Buyout 2025
$19.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strategic Growth II Growth Equity 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Pennybacker VI LP Real Estate 2024
$21.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 19.3% Actual; $90.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 19.3% actual on $4.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

588 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Public Investment Fund (PIF Saudi Arabia)

Sovereign Wealth Fund Middle East
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $23.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Public Investment Fund (PIF Saudi Arabia): $250.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · Permira European Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Delmarva Breckenridge Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $22.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Delmarva Breckenridge Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $63.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage) · Permira European Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Fairfield County Franconia Sheffield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Permira European Fund III (2025 Vintage)
Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $19.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Fairfield County Franconia Sheffield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $122.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage) · Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+585 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records (+14 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (588 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Fredericksburg, TX). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($374.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.8M (range: $13.0M to $32.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage), Peak Rock Capital Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), Permira European Fund III (2025 Vintage), Providence Strategic Growth II (2025 Vintage).

How are Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hill-country-firelands-holmberg-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hill Country Firelands Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 588 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Public Investment Fund (PIF Saudi Arabia) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Permira European Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Delmarva Breckenridge Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Fairfield County Franconia Sheffield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Permira European Fund III (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Texas Institutional LPs