Exor N.V. (Agnelli Family Holding)
Additional shared vehicles: FSN Capital IV (2025 Vintage) · Fifth Avenue Venture Partners XII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$6.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($675.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSN Capital V | Private Equity | 2025 |
$36.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| FSN Capital IV | Private Equity | 2025 |
$15.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Collide Capital II | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Fifth Avenue Venture Partners XII, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$45.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Farallon Capital Institutional Partners VI LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$45.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.0% Actual; $198.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$89M–$168M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 23.0% vs 20.0% actual on $6.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Boone, NC). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($675.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $22.5M (range: $14.0M to $55.9M).
High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital. Open preview records include FSN Capital V (2025 Vintage), FSN Capital IV (2025 Vintage), Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage), Fifth Avenue Venture Partners XII, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/high-country-burlingame-rosenberg-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, High Country Burlingame Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 636 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Exor N.V. (Agnelli Family Holding) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. FSN Capital V (2025 Vintage)), Deep Creek Borger Sheffield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. FSN Capital IV (2025 Vintage)), Berkshire Hills Holston Sinclair Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Farallon Capital Institutional Partners VI LP (2024 Vintage)).