New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage) · Landmark Equity Partners XVI (2017 Vintage)
$2.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($213.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICV Partners V, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Verdion European Logistics Partners II | Real Estate | 2025 |
$17.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Barings Core Property Fund LP | Real Estate | 2025 |
$16.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Brookfield SREP I | Private Equity | 2023 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackrock Infra IV | Infrastructure | 2022 |
$22.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 19.7% Actual; $50.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 19.7% actual on $2.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: FEG Investment Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Haverford, PA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($213.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $22.2M).
Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Infrastructure. Open preview records include ICV Partners V, LP (2025 Vintage), Verdion European Logistics Partners II (2025 Vintage), Barings Core Property Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Brookfield SREP I (2023 Vintage).
Records for Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/haverford-highlands-pembroke-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Haverford Highlands Pembroke University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 364 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. ICON Partners III, LP (2021 Vintage)), Silvercrest Asset Management Group (2 shared vehicles, e.g. ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage)), Fox River Heartland Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. ICON Partners III, LP (2021 Vintage)).