Bolzano South Tyrol Euregio Sovereign Investment Fund Cumberland Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Olympus Growth Fund VIII (2023 Vintage) · Antares Senior Loan Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$6.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($583.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Estate, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olympus Growth Fund VIII, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI | Buyout | 2024 |
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GHO Capital V | Buyout | 2023 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Vistria Fund V | Buyout | 2023 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Antares Senior Loan Fund IV | Private Credit | 2022 |
$35.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 19.5% Actual; $189.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$85M–$161M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 19.5% actual on $6.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Traverse City, MI; Headquarters: Traverse City, MI). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($583.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.5M (range: $14.0M to $52.2M).
Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Estate, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Olympus Growth Fund VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI (2024 Vintage), GHO Capital V (2023 Vintage), Vistria Fund V (2023 Vintage).
Records for Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/grand-traverse-camellia-pendleton-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Grand Traverse Camellia Pendleton University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 466 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bolzano South Tyrol Euregio Sovereign Investment Fund Cumberland Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Antares CLO Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Catoctin Escanaba Kensington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Olympus Growth Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)), Diamond Hill Capital Management (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Antares Senior Loan Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).