Keva (Finland Local Government Pensions)
Additional shared vehicles: Sweetwater Private Equity III L.P. (2023 Vintage) · TA Associates Realty Fund XIII (2022 Vintage)
$4.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($479.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crayhill Principal Strategies III | Buyout | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TA Associates Realty Fund XIII, L.P. | Real Estate | 2023 |
$21.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sweetwater Private Equity III L.P. | Buyout | 2023 |
$17.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Battery Ventures XV | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$39.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bain Capital Tech Opportunities Fund III | Growth Equity | 2023 |
$36.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.4% Actual; $122.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$55M–$104M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 23.0% vs 20.4% actual on $4.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Georgetown, TX). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($479.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.5M (range: $13.0M to $39.8M).
Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Crayhill Principal Strategies III (2024 Vintage), TA Associates Realty Fund XIII, L.P. (2023 Vintage), Sweetwater Private Equity III L.P. (2023 Vintage), Battery Ventures XV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/georgetown-contoocook-holmberg-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Georgetown Contoocook Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 590 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Keva (Finland Local Government Pensions) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV (2024 Vintage)), Essex County Downers Grove Chesterfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Sweetwater Private Equity III L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Candlelight Haverhill Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (7 shared vehicles, e.g. TA Associates Realty Fund XIII (2022 Vintage)).