Additional shared vehicles: Alpine Investors Iceman CV (-A) LP (2024 Vintage) · Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP (2024 Vintage)
FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
$1.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($285.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| Jain Global Onshore Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| Municipal Bonds Portfolio (Fort Pierce Pension Trusts) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$360K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| Mutual Funds - Equity Portfolio (Fort Pierce Pensions) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$160.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
| U.S. Agencies Fixed Income (Fort Pierce Pension Trusts) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$28.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.92) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) (Public Pension Plan, $1.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.7% Actual; $33.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities, Cash & Equivalents under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (154 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
Frequently Asked Questions: FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)
What type of institutional allocator is FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Fort Pierce, FL; Headquarters: Fort Pierce, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($285.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.6M (range: $360K to $160.2M).
Which private-market strategies appear in FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)'s public disclosures?
FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout. Open preview records include Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP (2024 Vintage), Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage), Municipal Bonds Portfolio (Fort Pierce Pension Trusts) (2025 Vintage), Mutual Funds - Equity Portfolio (Fort Pierce Pensions) (2024 Vintage).
How are FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fpptf-fl-fort-pierce-municipal-pension-trust-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FPPTF-FL (Fort Pierce Municipal Pension Trust Funds) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 154 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include University of Texas (UTIMCO) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. JAZZ Human Performance Fund III LP (2024 Vintage)), Local Pensions Partnership Investments — LPPI (UK LGPS) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP (2024 Vintage)), Cocheco Clairmont Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).