AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF
Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage) · Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
$1.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($128.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Catalyst Group XII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$13.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$11.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$10.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$5.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PSG Europe II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$12.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
First Long Island Investors (Family Office / MFO, $1.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $14.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-21607, CRD #167212) verified $1.86B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for First Long Island Investors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for First Long Island Investors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
First Long Island Investors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Jericho, NY). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($128.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.3M (range: $5.0M to $15.0M).
First Long Island Investors has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries. Open preview records include General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage).
Records for First Long Island Investors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/first-long-island-investors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, First Long Island Investors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 732 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF (7 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)), APKGER-FL (Apopka General Staff Benefit Plan) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)), Bryn Mawr College Endowment (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).