FCERSPC-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Employees Plan C Pension System)
Additional shared vehicles: Morgan Creek Bco II Private Markets Equity (2024 Vintage) · Morgan Creek Bco I Private Markets Equity (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($376.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIG Middle Mkt LBO Fund IV, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Sands Global Inov II Private Markets Equity | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Sands Global Ven III Private Markets Equity | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Two Sigma Ventur IV Private Markets Equity | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$16.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Blue Owl GP IV Private Markets Equity | Private Credit | 2024 |
$50.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Official portfolio filings for FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) confirm 12 active mandates ($374.1M disclosed capital, ~$29.3M per fund) spanning Venture Capital, Private Equity, Hedge Funds, highlighted by Blue Owl GP IV Private Markets Equity ($50.3M), Morgan Creek Bco II Private Markets Equity ($47.2M), Two Sigma Ventur III Venture Capital Fund ($43.2M).
Leadership or board governance update — NOT an active manager search or RFP · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Richmond, VA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($376.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $27.4M (range: $2.8M to $50.3M).
FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include HIG Middle Mkt LBO Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Sands Global Inov II Private Markets Equity (2025 Vintage), Sands Global Ven III Private Markets Equity (2025 Vintage), Two Sigma Ventur IV Private Markets Equity (2025 Vintage).
Records for FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcporpb-va-2013-2019-fairfax-county-police-officers-plan-b-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCPORPB-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Police Officers Plan B Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 119 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include FCERSPC-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax County Employees Plan C Pension System) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl GP IV Private Markets Equity (2024 Vintage)), Missouri MOSERS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. HIG Middle Mkt LBO Fund IV, LP (2025 Vintage)), Cardiff Development Bank of Wales Sovereign Investment Fund Croton Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. HIG Middle Mkt LBO Fund IV, LP (2025 Vintage)).