Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments)
Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV (2024 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($1.18B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III | Private Credit | 2025 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV | Private Credit | 2025 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| WCM Intl Growth Developed Markets Equity | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$161.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
| Axiom Intl Small Cap Developed Equity | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$159.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.64) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) (Fairfax County, VA) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.5M allocation gap toward a 13.0% target, advised by Meketa Investment Group).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Fairfax County, VA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.18B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $75.8M (range: $1.7M to $161.4M).
FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV (2024 Vintage), WCM Intl Growth Developed Markets Equity (2024 Vintage).
Records for FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcerspb-va-fairfax-county-municipal-workforce-plan-b-pension-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCERSPB-VA (Fairfax County Municipal Workforce Plan B Pension Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 140 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Acr Alpine Capital Research (3 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV (2024 Vintage)).