Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: New Iberia, LA

Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$3.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($346.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$346.7M
Total AUM: $3.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.2M
Range: $13.0M – $21.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.3% Mean IRR (n=9) · 1.71x Mean TVPI (n=9)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Forerunner Partners III LP Venture Capital 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners V Infrastructure 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
BDT Capital Partners Fund VI Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. Growth Equity 2023
$16.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $3.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.4% Actual; $96.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.4% actual on $3.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

461 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Payden & Rygel

OCIO / Wealth RIA Los Angeles, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $16.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Payden & Rygel: $60.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Warburg Pincus Global Real Estate Fund II (2023 Vintage) · Warburg Pincus 16 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Haverhill Highland Park Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Warburg Pincus Global Real Estate Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $13.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Haverhill Highland Park Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $127.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Warburg Pincus 16 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Belgrade Serbia Hudson Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Belgrade, Serbia
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Warburg Pincus 16 (2022 Vintage)
Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $15.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Belgrade Serbia Hudson Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $51.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Warburg Pincus Global Real Estate Fund II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+458 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (461 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: New Iberia, LA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($346.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.2M (range: $13.0M to $21.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include Forerunner Partners III LP (2025 Vintage), Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners V (2025 Vintage), BDT Capital Partners Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/evangeline-fort-collins-delacroix-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Evangeline Fort Collins Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 461 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Payden & Rygel (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus Growth 1, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Haverhill Highland Park Mcallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus Global Real Estate Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Belgrade Serbia Hudson Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus 16 (2022 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs