Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro HQ: Fairfax Educational, VA

ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($2.00B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.00B
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$100.8M
Range: $2.5M – $459.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
9.6% Mean IRR (n=1) · 1.70x Mean TVPI (n=1)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H&F Investissements VIII Buyout 2025
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)
Schroder Investment Management NA, Ltd. Small Cap Equity Multi-Strategy 2025
$62.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)
Barings Investment International Small Cap Equity Multi-Strategy 2025
$56.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)
Mellon Capital Management Corp. Large Cap Equity Multi-Strategy 2024
$459.7M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)
Loomis Sayles & Company U.S. Fixed Income Private Credit 2024
$326.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

CIO / Governance Update

ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) disclosed 12 verified private-market mandates totaling $2.00B (median commitment $101.6M) across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Hedge Funds, led by Mellon Capital Management Corp. Large Cap Equity ($459.7M), Loomis Sayles & Company U.S. Fixed Income ($326.4M), Fidelity Institutional Asset Management U.S. Fixed Income ($243.4M).

Leadership or board governance update — NOT an active manager search or RFP · Recorded 2025-06-30

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

20 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Vermont Pension Investment Commission (VPIC)

Public Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)
ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan): $2.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFCLEG VA 2024 ACFR, p.68)
Vermont Pension Investment Commission (VPIC): $75.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (VPIC Board Meeting Minutes, October 2021)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Sequoia Financial Group

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)
ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan): $2.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFCLEG VA 2024 ACFR, p.68)
Sequoia Financial Group: $26.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)
ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan): $2.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFCLEG VA 2024 ACFR, p.68)
Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $62.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+17 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (20 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

Frequently Asked Questions: ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)

What type of institutional allocator is ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Fairfax Educational, VA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.00B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $100.8M (range: $2.5M to $459.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)'s public disclosures?

ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include H&F Investissements VIII (2025 Vintage), Schroder Investment Management NA, Ltd. Small Cap Equity (2025 Vintage), Barings Investment International Small Cap Equity (2025 Vintage), Mellon Capital Management Corp. Large Cap Equity (2024 Vintage).

How are ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/erfcleg-va-fairfax-educational-employees-legacy-pre-2001-retirement-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, ERFCLEG-VA (Fairfax Educational Employees Legacy Pre-2001 Retirement Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 20 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Vermont Pension Investment Commission (VPIC) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)), Sequoia Financial Group (1 shared vehicle, e.g. H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)), Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (1 shared vehicle, e.g. H&F Investissements VIII (2021 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Institutional LPs