Calcasieu Candlelight Sterling Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Palistar Communications Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. (2022 Vintage) · Paine Schwartz VI (2022 Vintage)
$4.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($687.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LaSalle Income and Growth Fund IX | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$36.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Artemis Income & Growth Fund II | Real Estate | 2025 |
$34.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LP | Natural Resources | 2024 |
$41.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Airbus Ventures Fund IV, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$39.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund II | Buyout | 2024 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 22.8% Actual; $56.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 582137993, $4.70B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Emory Investment Management.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($687.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $33.0M (range: $20.0M to $41.5M).
Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include LaSalle Income and Growth Fund IX (2025 Vintage), Artemis Income & Growth Fund II (2025 Vintage), Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LP (2024 Vintage), Airbus Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/emory-healthcare-and-woodruff-health-sciences-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Emory Healthcare & Woodruff Health Sciences Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 530 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Calcasieu Candlelight Sterling Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Paceline Equity Partners Opportunity Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Cranbrook Evangeline Macallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Palistar Communications Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. (2022 Vintage)), Cheyenne Mountain Housatonic Weatherby Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Paine Schwartz VI (2022 Vintage)).