Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Lovell Minnick Equity Partners Fund III (2021 Vintage)
$6.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($539.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$45.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Founders Fund VIII | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Mainsail Partners VII | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Oaktree ROF VI | Private Equity | 2023 |
$35.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| KKR Lending Partners V | Private Credit | 2023 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 19.7% Actual; $124.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$56M–$106M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 19.7% actual on $6.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Elkhart, IN). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($539.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $24.0M (range: $14.0M to $54.6M).
Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Founders Fund VIII (2025 Vintage), Mainsail Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Oaktree ROF VI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/elkhart-glen-ellyn-winchester-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Elkhart Glen Ellyn Winchester University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 526 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), Hackensack Meridian Health Investment Pool (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage)), Cottonwood Great Plains Lindqvist Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Lovell Minnick Equity Partners Fund III (2021 Vintage)).