Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)

EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($378.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$378.0M
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$19.1M
Range: $2.0M – $80.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
7.4% Mean IRR (n=5) · 1.31x Mean TVPI (n=5)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Great Hill VIII Private Equity 2025
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116)
Great Point Partners III, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116)
CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP Real Estate 2024
$43.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114)
Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. Infrastructure 2024
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114)
Ares Real Estate Partners Fund XII Real Estate 2024
$19.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) (Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)) committed $2.0M to Great Point Partners III, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($4.4M allocation gap toward a 12.0% target, advised by Marquette Associates).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-10-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

341 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage)
EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit): $11.8M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (EFGHFF IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)
BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund): $11.8M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (BLISFF IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)

Additional shared vehicles: KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage) · IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)
EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit): $80.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (EFGHFF IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)
BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan): $80.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (BRDVFF IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)

Additional shared vehicles: Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage) · IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

CHNFFP-IL (Channahon Three Rivers Fire Protection Pension Plan)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)
EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit): $70.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (EFGHFF IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)
CHNFFP-IL (Channahon Three Rivers Fire Protection Pension Plan): $70.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (CHNFFP IL 2024 ACFR, p.116)

Additional shared vehicles: Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage) · KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+338 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (341 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

Frequently Asked Questions: EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)

What type of institutional allocator is EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($378.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.1M (range: $2.0M to $80.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)'s public disclosures?

EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Secondaries. Open preview records include Great Hill VIII (2025 Vintage), Great Point Partners III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage), Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/efghff-il-city-of-effingham-crossroads-uniformed-firemen-benefit or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, EFGHFF-IL (City of Effingham Crossroads Uniformed Firemen Benefit) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 341 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage)), BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)), CHNFFP-IL (Channahon Three Rivers Fire Protection Pension Plan) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs